Term Dates

Spring 2020

School opens Monday 6th January
School closes for half term Friday 14th February at 3pm
School returns Monday 24th February
School closes for Easter Holidays Friday 3rd April at 3pm

 Summer 2020

School opens Monday 20th April
Bank Holiday Friday Friday 8th May
School closes for half term Friday 22nd May at 3pm
School returns Monday 1st June
School closes for Summer Friday 17th July at 1pm

 Autumn 2020

Inset day Tuesday 1st September
School opens for Years 7 and 12 Wednesday 2nd September
School opens for all years Thursday 3rd September
School closes for half term Friday 23rd October
School returns Monday 2nd November
School closes for Christmas Friday 18th December

 Spring 2021

School reopens Monday 4th January
School closes for half term Friday 12th February
School returns Monday 22nd February
School closes for Easter Thursday 1st April

 Summer 2021

School reopens Monday 19th April
Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May
School closes for half term Friday 28th May
School reopens Monday 7th June
School closes for Summer holidays Thursday 22nd July
School reopens Wednesday 1st September

 ** inset days to be confirmed

8