The Catholic High School

CoinsPayments

Term Dates

Summer 2019

 

School Closes for Summer
Friday 19 July at 1pm
INSET 22/23/24 July

Autumn 2019

INSET Monday 2 September 2019
INSET Tuesday 3 September 2019
School Opens Year 7 and 12 Only 

 Wednesday 4 September 2019

School Opens for all students

Thursday 5 September 2019

Half term ends Friday 25 October 3pm
Half term starts Monday 4 November 
School closes for Christmas Friday 20 December 3pm

Spring 2020

School opens

Monday 6 January

Closes for half term Friday 14 February 3pm
Half term starts Monday 24 February
Easter break Friday 3 April 3pm
Summer 2020
School returns Monday 20 April
Bank Holiday Friday Friday 8 May
Half term Friday 22 May 3pm
School returns Monday 1 June
School closes for summer Friday 17 July 1pm
Return to school 1 September

8