Term Dates

Autumn 2017

INSET

4 September

Year 7 and 12 Only 

5 September

Whole School Returns

6 September

Half Term Closes

27 October

Half Term Opens

6 November

INSET - School Closed to students

1 December

Closes for Christmas

Thursday 21 December at 1pm

INSET Friday 22 December INSET

 Spring 2018

Term Opens

Monday 8 January

Half Term Closes

Friday 16 February 3pm

Half Term Opens

Monday 26 February

Half Term Closes

Thursday 29 March

Easter Holidays

30 March - 15 April

 Summer 2018

Term Opens

Monday 16 April

Bank Holiday

Monday 7 May

Half Term Closes

Friday 25 May 3pm

Half Term Opens

Monday 4 June

Term ends for Summer

Friday 20 July at 1pm

Monday 23 July and Tuesday 24 July INSET

Summer Holiday

25 July - 2 September

Autumn 2018

INSET TBC

INSET Monday 3 September
Term Opens - year 7 and 12 only Tuesday 4 September
Term Opens - all years Wednesday 5 September
Term Closes Friday 26 October 3pm
Term Opens Monday 5 November
Closes for Christmas Friday 21 December at 1pm

Spring 2019

INSET TBC

Term opens Monday 7 January
Half Term Closes Friday 15 February 3pm
Half Term Opens Monday 25 February
Easter Break Closes Friday 29 March 3pm 
Summer Term Opens Monday 15 April

Summer 2019

INSET TBC

Good Friday 19 April
Easter Monday 22 April
Bank Holiday 6 May
Half Term Closes 27 May
Half Term Opens 3 June
School Closes for Summer Wednesday 24 July at 1pm
School Opens Year 7 and 12 Only 2 September 2019

8